Paint

Old Window

Lately I have been wanting to get my hands on an old window. I scoured the classifieds on-line but only to find one for a hefty $50.00. No thanks. I came back to my Dad and Moms’ farm and started exploring and I came upon this.

039

It needs a little tlc but I thought it was a great  find!  The possibilities are endless; I have lots of ideas.  Now I just have to decide on one.  Stay tuned for her reveal!

I would love to hear any ideas you all may have!

One thought on “Old Window

Leave a Reply

