Paint

Burlap Wreath

As I’m laying in bed, browsing the internet (at 10:30 on a Friday night…I lead a very exciting life) about ready to fall asleep I came across this blog about making a Burlap Wreath: http://farmhouseporch.blogspot.com/2011/11/easy-burlap-knot-wreath.html

Pretty easy, right? And pretty cute!

When I saw it I immediately thought of the window frame I made into a photo holder.  When I get my hands on another frame this will be my next project!

Just wanted to share.  Ok, Good night.  Don’t let the bed bugs bite. (Literally….it seems like those little creatures are everywhere nowadays)

Leave a Reply

