Paint

Witches’ Hat Check

The next 3 days my blog will be filled with spook-tacular decorations for Halloween courtesy of my Mom.

Growing up, my memories of Holidays always include my Mom’s decorations. My Mom always has and continues to decorate for every Holiday. Her decorations make the Holiday seem more special, more real, more alive and I’ve always loved that.

She is pretty awesome.

Today I am going to show you her Witches’ Hat Check Station.

081

Simply print out a sign & put it in a black frame

077

079

 

051

Small details really do add a lot.

047

If these hats come up missing Mom, it wasn’t me……..

 

 

4 thoughts on “Witches’ Hat Check

Leave a Reply

