Paint

Christmas Mantle

Hope you all had a fantastic Thanksgiving!

We had a wonderful Thanksgiving filled with family, food, more food, more food after that and some shopping in-between.

I definitely put on a few pounds over the last 4 days.

And I went to Red Mango for the first time and I fell in LOVE.

And now I’m sad because the closest Red Mango is hours away. 😦 Boo.

No Red Mango for me.

It is officially December and that means Christmas is only weeks away! Yay!

Here’s my Christmas Mantle:

040

037

I absolutely love Reindeer. I wish I had a pet Reindeer. Think Matt would go for that?

036

043

Our elf, Frosty, hid in a stocking this morning.

047

050

Sharing With: The Brambleberry Cottage, The Charm of Home

2 thoughts on “Christmas Mantle

Leave a Reply

