Paint

Snow Jars

I made these snow jars last week and have got lots of compliments on them.

They are easy to make and my daughter Jayde loved helping me with them.

You Need:

006

I found these 2 jars in the kitchen aisle. They were $5.00 each.

009

All of the little trees, snowman, etc. was from Wal-Mart. They ranged from $97 c to $4.00.  You’ll need fake snow and lights. I didn’t end up using the lights in this picture because I wanted white strung lights to match the snow.

035

Put your lights in first.

033

Fill your jars up about 1/3 of the way with snow.

034

Place your little items on top!

An easy, beautiful Christmas decoration!

 

Sharing With: Cozy Little House, The Brambleberry Cottage

2 thoughts on “Snow Jars

Leave a Reply

