Home Decorating

Holly Jolly Christmas Chalkboard

9 days until Christmas!

It is supposed to be 62 degrees here today so it’s not going to be feeling very “Christmas-y”.

Hopefully we get a little snow before the 25th so we can have a White Christmas.

I took my Fall chalkboard and changed it up for the Christmas Season.

030

I painted the frame red. I painted a gold metallic paint over that.

032

Lights bring any Christmas decoration to life

034

035

036

I used a plant stand and filled it with red garland and leftover ornaments I had on hand

040

Thanks for stopping by! I love to hear any comments you have!

Sharing With: Craft-O-Maniac

2 thoughts on “Holly Jolly Christmas Chalkboard

Leave a Reply

