Paint

Kayla’s Guacamole

Guacamole is very dear to my heart.

I love the fresh taste and also the fact that avocadoes are GOOD for you!

My version of guacamole has a lot of flavor. I’m not really a fan of “bland” guacamole.

I honestly have not had a guacamole that I like better than mine! (I’m not biased or anything)

Here’s the ingredients you will need:

024

Avocadoes (3-4)
1 diced Tomato
Cilantro (1 large handful, chopped)
1/4 c. diced onion (red or yellow)
The juice of 1 lime
1 clove of chopped garlic (not pictured)
Salt to taste

First slice your avocadoes lengthwise. Remove the pit and then using a spoon scoop out all of the creamy, green avocado part.

Put in a bowl and mash until it’s the consistency you want.

028

This is what it should look like!

Next, dice up all of  your veggies and throw them in with the mashed avocadoes.

029

Mix up with a spoon and then…

031

Devour.

One thought on “Kayla’s Guacamole

Leave a Reply

