Paint

Organizational Kids Jars

I am always looking for cute ways to organize the girl’s toys.

This was a cute idea I found on the one and only Pinterest.

Spring20142 048

A mayonnaise jar and a pickle jar. I washed them out and removed the labels.

Spring20142 049

These are 2 little plastic animals I had saved from Aubree’s Birthday cake last year.

Spring20142 051

I used a hot glue gun and glued the animals on top of the lids.

Spring20142 075

I then spray painted the lids with the animals attached. Aren’t they cute?!

2 thoughts on “Organizational Kids Jars

Leave a Reply

