Paint

Baby Decor Chalkboards

If you’ve been on my blog before you might have noticed I really like chalkboards 🙂

I’ve done quite a few different projects using chalkboard paint but I have to say this has been my favorite.

My sister and sister-in-law are expecting 2 baby boys both due in the next month!!

Matt and I can’t wait to finally be an Aunt and Uncle!!

Little babies just make the world better, don’t they?

I wanted to make them something so I decided what better than a chalkboard?

I used an old kitchen cabinet and turned it into this:

Spring 2014 072

I added some ribbon on top so they are able to hang it up. Isn’t it so cute?!

Spring20142 0231

 

I had so much fun making these!

I’d love you to follow my blog! Just click on the button in the upper right hand corner.

Have a great day!

 

Leave a Reply

