Paint

DIY Photo Frame & Announcement!

I am excited to announce that I will be a vendor at Junktoberfest in McCook, NE in October of 2014!

Junktoberfest is a vintage and artisan market where vendors come from all over to sell their junk, antiques and repurposed items.

If  you haven’t been to a Junk fest I highly recommend them. It’s a fun, unique shopping experience and you will be sure to find something you like, or if you’re like me, a lot of things!

I can’t begin to tell you how excited I am to be a part of this.

Junktoberfest is October 25th and 26th so mark it on your calendars!

I have pictures, mostly of my girls, scattered throughout our house.

Here is a diy photo frame I made from wood, paint, twine and burlap:

015

All I did was simply sanded, primed and painted a piece of wood. Distressed it a little. Attached some twine and a burlap bow and you have a cute diy photo frame!

And if you come check out my booth in October I should have a lot of different variations of these cute frames for sale!

Have a Fantastic day!

 

Leave a Reply

