Paint

Little Desk

I bought this little desk knowing it had some potential to be pretty darn cute.

003

There were a few nicks that I filled with some wood filler but other than that this desk was in pretty good shape. After priming, painting and distressing here is the after:

littledesk01

Isn’t it just so cute?!

littledesk02

It’s perfect for a small space and I love that it has storage at the top.

littledesk03

This will be at my booth in October unless I decide to sell it sooner depending on how many more pieces I find to redo.

Have a great Thursday!

Leave a Reply

